Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us

Franchise Head Office:

Switchboard:

011 879 6000 

294 Brickfield Road
Meadowdale
Germiston
South Africa

 

 

Franchise Queries:

Benzile Mahlangu
Tel: 011 879 6314

E-mail: benzile.mahlangu@midasgroup.co.za

 

 

National Franchise Manager:

Shannon Drake
Tel: 011 879 6267
E-mail: shannon.drake@midasgroup.co.za

Regional Franchise Managers:

Kwazulu Natal:
Kougen Naidu - 031 533 5300 
kougen.naidu@midasgroup.co.za

Eastern Cape:
Paul Morrick - 041 390 3000
paul.morrick@midasgroup.co.za

Free State:
Jaco Annandale - 051 506 0700
jaco.annandale@midasgroup.co.za

Western Cape:
Judy Bradley - 021 590 7500
judy.bradley@midasgroup.co.za

Southern Gauteng, Southern Mpumalanga & Southern North west:
Clint Theron - 011 879 6000 
clint.theron@midasgroup.co.za

Charles Kukkuk  011 879 6000
charles.kukkuk@midasgroup.co.za

Northern Gauteng, Northern Mpumalanga, Limpopo & Northern North West:
Kevin Lotz  012 377 7500
kevin.lotz@midasgroup.co.za 

Dawie de Villiers - 012 377 7500                                                                                                                      dawie.devilliers@midasgroup.co.za

 Mpumalanga:

Border Region:
Sean Goodwin  043 703 8000
sean.goodwin@midasgroup.co.za

 If you have any queries you can contact us by filling in the form below:

Please make sure that your details are correct, so that we can contact you.
Fields marked with an (*) is required.

Name: *
Email Address: *
City: *
Suburb: *
Telephone Number: *
Message: *
For security reasons, please enter the letters above
in the box below; please note that the text is case sensitive.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player